The Sea Within is a new art-rock group. The project is formed by Roine Stolt (Transatlantic, The Flower Kings), Daniel Gildenlöw (Pain of Salvation), Jonas Reingold (The Flower Kings, Karmakanic, The Tangent), Tom Brislin (Yes, Renaissance, Camel, Spiraling, Meat Loaf) & Marco Minnemann (The Aristocrats, Steven Wilson, UK, Joe Satriani). They will release their debut album in Spring 2018 on InsideOut Music.

The Sea Within has also announced their first confirmed live date, taking to the stage at Night of the Prog Festival 2018 at Loreley, Germany on the weekend of 13-15th July 2018 alongside Camel, Big Big Train, Riverside & more. Tickets are available now here: