Iamthemorning release trailer for new album ‘Lighthouse’

March 18, 2016 // 1:42 pm // By Rob Skarin

Iamthemorning are set to release their latest album ‘Lighthouse’ in April and the band have released the official trailer!

Pre-order your copy now from the Kscope store CD: http://bit.ly/1ZVU8nA / LP: http://bit.ly/1nRpRuh
Digital: smarturl.it/LIGHTHOUSE_DIGITAL (includes an instant download of ‘Chalk & Coal’)
More info: http://www.kscopemusic.com/iatm

Lighthouse is the follow up to the band’s 2014 album Belighted and features guests Gavin Harrison (Porcupine Tree, King Crimson), Colin Edwin (Porcupine Tree) & Mariusz Duda (Riverside, Lunatic Soul), Mixed By Marcel Van Limbeek (Tori Amos).

As with ‘Belighted’, the engineering and mixing on Lighthouse is handled by Marcel van Limbeek (Tori Amos) and self produced by Gleb and Marjana. The album also features guest musicians Gavin Harrison (Porcupine Tree, King Crimson) on drums, Colin Edwin (Porcupine Tree) on bass and additional vocals on the album’s title track by Mariusz Duda – Official (Lunatic Soul, Riverside).

1. I Came Before the Water (pt. I)
2. Too Many Years
3. Clear Clearer
4. Sleeping Pills
5. Libretto Horror
6. Lighthouse (feat. Mariusz Duda)
7. Harmony
8. Matches
9. Belighted
10. Chalk And Coal
11. I Came Before the Water (pt. II)
12. Post Scriptum