Port Noir Announce ‘THE NEW ROUTINE’

February 26, 2019 // 5:50 pm // By Rob Skarin



We’re thrilled to announce the release of our new album, ‘The New Routine’. To be released on Inside Out Music on the 10th of May.

We went back to the music we grew up with and tried to find out what got us into playing in a band in the first place and fused it with the music that inspires us today. The result is our best album yet. It’s The New Routine.

Watch the video for the track ‘Old Fashioned’ (the album’s opening track) here: https://youtu.be/tZ6BiRnTol8

‘The New Routine’ will be available as CD, LP + CD & as digital album, and the track-listing is as follows:

1. Old Fashioned
2. Flawless
3. Blow
4. Champagne
5. Low Lights
6. 13
7. Young Bloods
8. Define Us
9. Drive
10. Down For Delight
11. Out Of Line